Griffith 0.9.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (231 entries)

en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

en:  movie(s)
zh_CN:  电影

en:  movie(s) in collection.
zh_CN:  收藏的电影。

en: %s
    Are you sure you want to delete this person?
zh_CN: %s
    你确定要删除这个人吗？

en: %s file has been created.
zh_CN: %s 文件已经生成。

en: <b>Audio channels</b>
zh_CN: <b>声道</b>

en: <b>Audio codecs</b>
zh_CN: <b>声频编码</b>

en: <b>Audio</b>
zh_CN: <b>音频</b>

en: <b>Collection</b>
zh_CN: <b>收藏</b>

en: <b>Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认</b>

en: <b>E-mail reminder</b>
zh_CN: <b>电子邮件提醒</b>

en: <b>Importing...</b>
zh_CN: <b>导入中……</b>

en: <b>Languages</b>
zh_CN: <b>语言</b>

en: <b>Limits</b>
zh_CN: <b>限制</b>

en: <b>Search for:</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索:</b>

en: <b>Search results</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索结果</b>

en: <b>Select database to use</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择要使用的数据库</b>

en: <b>Sort by</b>
zh_CN: <b>排列</b>

en: <b>Split into</b>
zh_CN: <b>分割到</b>

en: <b>Style</b>
zh_CN: <b>风格</b>

en: <b>Subtitle formats</b>
zh_CN: <b>字幕格式</b>

en: <b>Subtitles</b>
zh_CN: <b>字幕</b>

en: <b>Tags</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签</b>

en: <b>Template</b>
zh_CN: <b>模板</b>

en: <b>Video codecs</b>
zh_CN: <b>视频编码</b>

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a new movie
zh_CN: 添加一齣新电影

en: Add movie
zh_CN: 添加电影

en: Add movie and close
zh_CN: 添加电影并关闭

en: Add new movie
zh_CN: 添加新电影

en: All Movies
zh_CN: 所有电影

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Are you sure you want to create a new database?
    You will lose ALL your current data!
zh_CN: 你确定要新建一个数据库吗？
    你将丢失所有现有的数据！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this movie?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this poster?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这张海报吗？

en: Are you sure you want to mix?
    Your current movie collection will be mixed with a backup.
    You can't undo this operation.
zh_CN: 你确定要混合吗？
    你现有的电影收藏会被混合并备份。
    你将不能撤销这项操作。

en: Are you sure you want to restore?
    Your current movie collection will be replaced.
    You can't undo this operation.
zh_CN: 你确定要恢复吗？
    你现有的电影会被替换。
    你将不能撤销这项操作。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Backup function is available only for SQLite engine for now
zh_CN: 现在备份功能只对SQLite引擎有用

en: Backup has been created
zh_CN: 备份已生成

en: Backup restored
zh_CN: 备份已恢复

en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Black and white
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: By Collection
zh_CN: 按收藏

en: CSV Import
zh_CN: CSV导入

en: Can't copy %s!
zh_CN: 无法复制 %s！

en: Can't create %s!
zh_CN: 无法生成 %s！

en: Can't open %s!
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s！

en: Can't read backup file
zh_CN: 无法读取备份文件

en: Can't remove %s!
zh_CN: 无法去除 %s！

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot connect to database.
    Falling back to SQLite.
zh_CN: 无法链接数据库。
    返回SQLite失败。

en: Cast
zh_CN: 演员表

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose style file
zh_CN: 选择风格文件

en: Classification
zh_CN: 分类

en: Clears filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编码器

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column "%s" is not unique
zh_CN: 栏目"%s"不是唯一的

en: Condition
zh_CN: 状态

en: Connection error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Convert images
zh_CN: 转换图像

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Cover generated by Griffith v
zh_CN: 由Griffith生成的封面 v

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DVD layers
zh_CN: DVD层

en: Damaged
zh_CN: 毁坏

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database connection failed.
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败。

en: Define here the PDF reader you want to use within Griffith. Popular choices are xpdf, gpdf, evince or kpdf. Make sure you have this program installed and working first.
zh_CN: 在这里定义你想在Griffith里使用的PDF阅读器。xpdf，gpdf，evice或kpdf都是受欢迎的选择。你应该先确定这些程序已经正确安装并正常运行。

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标位置

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 字典

en: Dictionary not available. Spellcheck will be disabled.
zh_CN: 没有字典，拼写检查会被禁用。

en: Director
zh_CN: 导演

en: Discs
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Do you want to use this poster instead?
zh_CN: 你想用这张海报吗？

en: Document has been generated.
zh_CN: 档案已生成。

en: Dual Side, Dual Layer
zh_CN: 双面，双层

en: Dual Side, Single Layer
zh_CN: 双面，单层

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail reminder
zh_CN: 电子邮件提醒

en: E-mail sent sucessfuly
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送成功

en: E_xport
zh_CN: 导出(_x)

en: Edit movie
zh_CN: 编辑电影

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 正在编码

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Error creating backup
zh_CN: 生成备份出错

en: Error sending e-mail: %s
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件失败：%s

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Export a %s document
zh_CN: 输出一个 %s 档案

en: Export a PDF
zh_CN: 输出到PDF

en: Export data
zh_CN: 输出数据

en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: Favorite Movie Plugin
zh_CN: 收藏电影插件

en: Favourite
zh_CN: 最爱

en: Fetching poster
zh_CN: 正在抓取海报

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。您是否想要覆盖？

en: File-Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Font for reports
zh_CN: 报告的字体

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Found Results
zh_CN: 发现结果

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: From Row
zh_CN: 起始行号

en: Genre
zh_CN: 风格

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Get from web
zh_CN: 从网络获取

en: Good
zh_CN: 好

en: Griffith Fields
zh_CN: Griffith字段

en: Griffith is a film collection manager.
zh_CN: Griffith是一个电影收藏管理器。

en: Griffith's movies list
zh_CN: Griffith电影列表

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image has been updated
zh_CN: 图片已更新

en: Image not valid.
zh_CN: 图片不正确

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import window
zh_CN: 导入窗口

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last added
zh_CN: 最后添加

en: Last chance!
    Do you confirm that you want
    to lose your current data?
zh_CN: 最后机会!
    你确认一下你想做的
    丢弃你现有的数据？

en: Layers
zh_CN: 层

en: List of films
zh_CN: 影片列表

en: List was successful exported to iPod.
zh_CN: 列表成功输出到iPod。

en: Logo, icon and general artwork
zh_CN: 标识，图标和普通艺术品

en: Mail could not be sent. Please check e-mail preferences.
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件。请检查电子邮件设置。

en: Main Authors
zh_CN: 主要作者

en: Maximal height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Maximal width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Medium
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Movie information has been updated
zh_CN: 电影信息已更新

en: Movie with that title already exists, are you sure you want to add?
zh_CN: 有那个标题的电影已存在，你确定要添加吗？

en: My Movies List
zh_CN: 我的电影列表

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: No movie found
zh_CN: 没有发现电影

en: No person is defined yet.
zh_CN: 还没有定义人。

en: No posters found for this movie.
zh_CN: 没有找到这部电影的海报。

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_CN: 挪威博克马尔语

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字：

en: Official site
zh_CN: 官方网站

en: Original Title
zh_CN: 原标题

en: PDF export plugin
zh_CN: PDF输出插件

en: PDF has been created.
zh_CN: PDF 已经生成。

en: Please check debug output for more informations.
zh_CN: 请查看调试输出以获得更多信息。

en: Plot
zh_CN: 点

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin exports data using templates
zh_CN: 插件使用模板输出数据。

en: Polish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Poor
zh_CN: 差

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Posters
zh_CN: 海报

en: Rating
zh_CN: 排名

en: Record updated
zh_CN: 录音已更新

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Region 1 (United States of America, Canada)
zh_CN: 地区 1 (美国，加拿大)

en: Region 2 (Europe,including France, Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Arabia, Japan and South Africa)
zh_CN: 地区 2 (欧洲，包括法国希腊，土耳其，埃及，阿拉伯，日本和南非)

en: Region 3 (Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Borneo and Indonesia)
zh_CN: 地区 3 (韩国，泰国，越南，印尼, 婆罗洲)

en: Region 4 (Australia and New Zealand, Mexico, the Caribbean, and South America)
zh_CN: 地区 4 (澳大利亚及新西兰，墨西哥，加勒比海和南美)

en: Region 5 (India, Africa, Russia and former USSR countries)
zh_CN: 地区 5 (印度，非洲，俄罗斯及前苏联)

en: Region 8 (Airlines/Cruise Ships)
zh_CN: 地区 8 (航空/巡航船)

en: Released Under the GNU/GPL License
zh_CN: 在GNU/GPL许可下发布

en: Restore Griffith backup
zh_CN: 恢复Griffith备份

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: Running Time
zh_CN: 已运行时间

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Save Griffith backup
zh_CN: 保存Griffith备份

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Seen it
zh_CN: 已看

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择镜像

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Single Side, Dual Layer
zh_CN: 单面，双层

en: Single Side, Single Layer
zh_CN: 单面，单层

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Sorry. A connection error has occurred.
zh_CN: 对不起。出现了一个连接问题。

en: Sorry. This movie is listed but has no poster available at Amazon.com.
zh_CN: 对不起。Amazon.com没有这个电影的海报。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Studio
zh_CN: 工作室

en: Subtitle format
zh_CN: 字幕格式

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: This item is in use.
    Operation aborted!
zh_CN: 该项正被使用。
    退出操作！

en: This name is already in use!
zh_CN: 该名字已经被使用！

en: This person has no e-mail address defined.
zh_CN: 这人没有定义电子邮件地址

en: This program is released under the GNU
zh_CN: 这个程序是发布在GNU下的。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Total Movies: %s
zh_CN: 所有电影： %s

en: Trailer
zh_CN: 预告片

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type
zh_CN: 格式

en: Url:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video codec
zh_CN: 视频编码器

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Wait a moment
zh_CN: 等待一会

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: You have no movies in your database
zh_CN: 在你的数据库中没有电影

en: You have seen all films in your collection!
zh_CN: 你已经看过所有电影收藏

en: You haven't seen
zh_CN: 你还没有看

en: You should fill the person name
zh_CN: 你应该填上人名

en: dubbing
zh_CN: 负债中

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: iPod is not connected.
zh_CN: iPod没有连接。

en: login failure
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕
